Contacts and Links

 

The Chairman: Mike Kirton. Email: mike.kirton@southwellhistorysociety.co.uk

The Honorary Secretary: Carol Fitzgerald. Email: carol@southwellhistorysociety.co.uk

The Honorary Treasurer: Rob Smith. Email: rob.smith@southwellhistorysociety.co.uk  

Join us on FaceBook:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image.png

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1742667819371328/

 

Useful Links

Sister Organisations:

Discovering Southwell: www.discoveringsouthwell.org.uk

Nottinghamshire Local History Association: www.nlha.org.uk

Southwell Civic Society: www.southwellcivicsociety.com

Southwell Archaeology Group: https://southwellarchaeology.org

County Links:

Our Nottinghamshire: http://www.ournottinghamshire.org.uk

Picture the Past: http://www.picturethepast.org.uk/

Roman Nottinghamshire: https://romannottinghamshire.wordpress.com/gazetteer-all/

The Nottinghamshire Heritage Gateway: http://www.nottsheritagegateway.org.uk

The Thoroton Society of Nottinghamshire: http://www.thorotonsociety.org.uk